Our Team

Board of Directors

Mike Bell
IBM and NASA, Software Engineer, Retired
Bedford, TX

Diane Davis
NewDay Services, Non Profit Program Director and Leader
Keller, TX

John Osborne, Board Vice President
International Programs, Director, Oklahoma Christian University
Edmond, OK

Jamie Sweeney, Board Secretary
The Park Church, Minister
Tulsa, OK

Casey Williams
LST Special Projects
Keller, TX

Dr. Philip Woodward, Board President
Keller, TX

Contact us via:

  • Email: LST@LST.org
  • Phone: 1-817-684-7578
  • Mail:
    PO Box 55398
    Hurst, TX 76054
    United States of America

Got questions?